Name, Vorname
Instrument, Level
Email
Baturova Anastasia
Flöte, Level 1
Beghini Paolo
Gitarre, Level 3
p.beghini@gmx.ch
Beradengo Chiara
Gitarre, Level 3
Bez Carol
Violoncello, Level 5
cbez55@gmail.com
Bissig Alexandra
Violine, Level 1
alexandra.bissig@highspeed.ch
Botagoz Mortier
Violine, Level 3
Brenner Susanne
Violine, Level 1
susannebrenner@gmx.net
Castaneda Mario
Violoncello, Level 4
mariocn88@hotmail.com
Cristina Ardizone
Violine, Level 1
Dan Dery
Violine, Level 5
dan.dery@bluewin.ch
Denzler Laurence
Violine, Level 1
l.denzler@sunrise.ch
Deschildre Florence
Flöte, Level 1
flodeschildre@gmail.com
Deshayes Sara
Violine, Level 1
Ecklin Pascale
Violine, Level 1
pascale.ecklin@gmail.com
Epprecht Esther
Violine, Level 1
e_epprecht@gmx.net
Estermann Doris
Violine, Level 5
Freiburghaus Rolf
Flöte, Level 2
rolf.freiburghaus@gmx.ch
Furrer Chueja
Klavier, Level 3
chueja.furrer@hotmail.ch
Gancheva Katharina
Violoncello, Level 4
kgancheva45@gmail.com
Giongo Irene
Violine, Level 1
Gonseth Baptiste
Violine, Level 1
baptiste.gonseth@gmail.com
Gretillat Gaelle
Violine, Level 2
ggaelle.geige@gmail.com
Gretillat Valérie
Violine, Level 5
val.gretillat@bluemail.ch
Hirschi Sarah
Violine, Level 1
sarah.hirschi99@gmail.com
Huttunen Tiina
Violine, Level 1
fam.peter.huttunen@gmail.com
Huyssen Christine
Violine, Level 3
cse_heinrich@web.de
Hörr Daniela
Violine, Level 4
danielahoerr@gmx.ch
Jardin Gebrielle Martin
Violoncello, Level 3
gabrielle.jardin@gmail.com
Jeanneret Dominique
Violine, Level 5
dom.jeanneret@bluewin.ch
Jerie Agathe
Violine, Level 5
jerie.agathe@gmail.com
Longato Isabelle
Flöte, Level 3
isabel.longato@icloud.com
Lussi Susanna
Violine, Level 5
susanna.lussi@bluewin.ch
McCord Marie
Violine, Level 1
Modesti Marina
Violoncello, Level 1
Murray-Robertson Madeleine
Violine, in Ausbildung
madmurrob@gmail.com
Murru Marco
Gitarre, Level 1
marco.murru@ymail.com
Müller Andrea
Violine, Level 4
iamamueller@yahoo.com
Naumova Ilona
Violine, Level 5
ilona.naumova@gmail.com
Onofrei Nicolina
Violine, Level 3
nicolina@ecole-violon.ch
Paratore Antonia
Violine, Level 1
antonia.paratore@gmail.com
Paton Fernandes Aurora
Flöte, Level 2
Pescaru Vlad
Violine, Level 2
vlad@pescaru.ch
Post Michelle
Klavier, Level 5
kiwipianist@googlemail.com
Ramet Théophane
Violoncello, Level 1
thjramet@gmail.com
Raminez Maria
Violine, Level 2
ramirezmarinmari@gmail.com
Rolland Marion
Violine, Level 3
Rosenberger Nora
Violine, Level 2
info@norarosenberger.ch
Rüttimann Cyrill
Violine, Level 5
info@suzukischule.ch
Rüttimann Martin
Violine, Level 5
info@suzukischule.ch
Rüttimann Patricia
Violine, Level 5
info@suzukischule.ch
Sargenti Elisa
elisasargenti@gmail.com
Schaffner Ruedi
Klavier, Level 3
Scheidegger Maria
Violine, Level 1
info@magda-schwerzmann.ch
Schot Jacoline
Klavier, Level 3
Schwerzmann Magda
Flöte, Level 1
Schär-Chiffelle Sandrine
Violine, Level 5
music@suzuki-methode.ch
Steinmann Brigitta
Violine, Level 2
brigittasteinmann@gmx.ch
Strassmann Roman
Violine, Level 1
Szu-Yu Chen
Flöte, Level 1
szuyuchenruland@bluewin.ch
Tometen Molino Frauke
Violine, Level 3
Traube Marie
Violine, Level 3
marietraube@hotmail.com
Ulli Nina
Violine, Level 3
mail@nina-ulli.ch
Vitzkelety Andrea
Violoncello, Level 3
Wittermann Yoshimi
Flöte, Level 1
yoshimi@wittermann.de
Yaffe Emily
Violine, Level 5
info@icmsbasel.com
Yuri Crusco
Gitarre, Level 1
yuricrusco@gmail.com
Zimmermann Salome
Violine, Level 1
salome.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
Zipperle David
Gitarre, Level 5
info@davidzipperle.com